The Leonard Alexander Trophy

Awarded Annually to The Winner of The CRICKET MATCH Between Teams from The Parishes of SEAVINGTON ST. MICHAEL & ST. MARY.

1984 ST. MICHAEL

1985 ST. MICHAEL

1986 ST. MARY

1987 ST. MARY

1988 ST. MARY

1989 RAINED OFF

1990 ST. MARY

1991 ST. MICHAEL

1992 ST. MARY

1993 ST. MICHAEL